Greater Chattanooga Colon Cancer Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Board


Shauna Lorenzo-Rivero, MD, Board Chair
Colorectal Surgeon, University Surgical Associates


Tom Brien, MD, President

Pathologist, Diagnostic Pathology Services


Marshal Horton MD, Vice President
Gastroenterologist, Galen GI (retired)


Jones Krogh, CPA, CFP, Treasurer
Henderson, Hutcherson & McCullough, PLLC


Kim Shank, RN, Secretary

Colon Cancer Nurse Navigator, Memorial Hospital



Christie Burbank Esq., Director at Large

Attorney, Rainey, Kizer, Reviere, & Bell, PLC

Tanner Goodrich, Director at Large

Vice President of Operations, Erlanger Health System

Michael Howard, Ph.D, Director at Large

Chief of Medical Physics, Parkridge Hospital
Director, Sarah Cannon Cancer Center


Helen Pinkerton, Director at Large

Director, Dodson Avenue Southside Community Clinic


Craig Sarine, Director at Large

Practice Administrator, University Surgical Associates

Alison Sexter, Director at Large

Corporate Communications Specialist, Public Affairs, BCBST


Kayse Rigsby, Executive Director

Greater Chattanooga Colon Cancer Foundation

Therese Peek, Board Assistant

Greater Chattanooga Colon Cancer Foundation

Greater Chattanooga
Colon Cancer Foundation

979 E. 3rd Street
Suite C-300

Chattanooga, TN 37403
Map this Location



T: 423-757-0730


  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2014 by GCCCF. All rights reserved
Design by vmg creative